RSS Flöde

MMM yes

Postat den

This google translation thingi might have gone to far today…. I translated my facebook status…

”Damn juh came for me to meet Erik the obstetrician then also … So I am going to die, I must go nuuuuu … I forgot to mention that I promised Casper book two in the series he reads and it’s on the shelf in the bookstore …..”

What I REALLY wrote was

”Damn I just remembered that I’m supposed to meet Erik at the prenatal care today… Si I really have to go now.. Did I forgot to mention that I promised Casper the second book in the series he is reading and that book is still on the shelf in the book store.”

Might be a good time to leave now before I translate something more and actually forget about the appointment.

Kommentera

